Playing Catch up, House Sorting, Long Hair & Mini Kindle Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 12, 2019
  • Playing Catch up, House Sorting, Long Hair & Mini Kindle Review
    Links below marked with a "*" are affiliate links - which means I receive a percentage of the revenue made from purchasing products through this link. This does not affect you as the consumer or the price of the product. It is also not a paid for promotion or a collaboration/advert with the brands featured. Anything featured below may have been sent by PR's, however I am never under any obligation to post & only talk about or use products I like & would naturally recommend --
    M E N T I O N E D :
    ↠ Couch to 5k App - apple.co/2YZgSxt
    ↠ Running Trainers - bit.ly/2YNCcXC
    ↠ Water Bottle - bit.ly/31w1Z3e
    ↠ * Amazon Kindle - bit.ly/2YJ7Fds
    F E A T U R I N G :
    ↠ Alfie: bit.ly/2uKk2oN
    ↠ Mark: bit.ly/29Y2AQ6
    ↠ Dianne: bit.ly/2YKEir5
    ↠ Joe: bit.ly/2GxjKsz
    W E A R I N G :
    ⇢ *Jumper - Sezane - bit.ly/2MW0sj2
    ⇢ *Hair Band - Oliver Bonas - bit.ly/2YIP7tx
    ⇢ *Small Hoops - Rock N Rose - bit.ly/2EIlJqB
    ⇢ *Jeans - Topshop - bit.ly/2MY5o6X
    ⇢ Dress - Rixo - www.rixo.co.uk/
    ⇢ *Earrings - Oliver Bonas - bit.ly/2YI93wF
    ⇢ *Leather Jacket - Allsaints - bit.ly/2YESOk6
    ⇢ *Salmon Jersey Jumpsuit - Asos - bit.ly/2WK17JP
    ⇢ *White Headband - ASOS - bit.ly/2N7L6YX
    ⇢ *Glasses - ASOS - bit.ly/2MW0GGU
    ⇢ *Dungarees - Cheap Monday - ASOS - bit.ly/2YJ9vLo
    ⇢ *White Body Suit - Missguided - bit.ly/2MWezVq
    C O O L S H I Z Z
    ⇢ Filmm App: apple.co/2Z3FULG [co founder]
    ⇢ Cordially Invited: bit.ly/2HRDiFm

Comments • 1 135

  • emily bathers
    emily bathers Month ago

    those shoes are called on

  • Jessica Wight
    Jessica Wight 3 months ago +8

    I'm doing couch to five k!! Up to week 8 and it's getting better now I have to run without breaks, keep going!!

  • HairXtensions.co.uk Direct Ltd

    Loving your new hair Zoe 😍😍😍

  • Bels Malpas
    Bels Malpas 4 months ago

    I love Zoe’s vlogs they are so inspiring she inspired me to create my own FLash-player channel

  • Thedirtygardenhoe
    Thedirtygardenhoe 4 months ago

    If LUSH bomb releases at Christmas PLEASE put a little surprise in the middle 💗💗 Not a huge gift but it’s like an advent to pop in a bath bomb and have a tiny surprise - could be wrapped in wax paper and stuffed in the middle? Not sure on details but would be so nice around the holidays

  • Chunky Lass
    Chunky Lass 4 months ago

    Ur hair and makeup look gorgeous

  • Lobna Mahmoud
    Lobna Mahmoud 4 months ago +1

    I love you zoe :)

  • Sotiria Lazaridou
    Sotiria Lazaridou 4 months ago +2

    I missed your vlogs so much ❤

  • Luna Speidel
    Luna Speidel 4 months ago

    Honestly we all need a little of Zoe once a week at least and even if your content is “repetitive” which I don’t think it is, I always get soooo excited to see your little head pop up in my subscription box... I missed you a lot this summer ! I’m so happy you and you’re positivity are back !!!

  • Michaela Dick
    Michaela Dick 4 months ago

    Zoe the brand in “on cloud” the QC bit is a man looking up at the mountains

  • Hima Mori
    Hima Mori 4 months ago +4

    Just seeing you makes me so happy no matter if your life interesting or not. I accept you like a friend and seeing how you doing makes me really happy, so don't worry about that there's nothing to film. Just be yourself. I love you so much!❤️

  • Lea Culver
    Lea Culver 4 months ago

    I always love to see what you’ve got to say, how you’re feeling, and what you’re doing. No matter if it’s repetitive or simple. Just love your energy and views on life. I’m sure I’m not alone in that. But I also feel it’s important to say I hope you never feel like you have to film. Just hope you know we love anything you’d like to share.

  • Karlottas _Way
    Karlottas _Way 4 months ago

    Yey!! A new video. ON is my marathon /running shoes. Good choice , Zoe! It is the best!❤️👍🏻

  • Sierra Stutzman
    Sierra Stutzman 4 months ago

    So good! Really missed these! Thanks Zoe!

  • Demi Reber-Ewin
    Demi Reber-Ewin 4 months ago

    Oh how i have missed these videos. so much love for you Zoe

  • Lalala O
    Lalala O 4 months ago +1

    Zoe!!!! I have been missing your videos , i love to watch your life it doesnt have to be quite new and something super interesting or so. You might be thinking this some people would say so but there are tons of people including me who love just your vidoes😊💞

  • Jxgvibess
    Jxgvibess 4 months ago

    I adore your presence thru ur vlogging so much more than you think. I can watch your videos for days of you just doing absolutely nothing but talk x

  • Jxgvibess
    Jxgvibess 4 months ago

    🖤

  • Nuru Al-Amry
    Nuru Al-Amry 4 months ago

    Has she come out with a clothing line of her own ... Cuz I need her clothes

  • Cure Marine
    Cure Marine 4 months ago +6

    Always loved Zoe’s modern-cozy-plant aesthetic 😂😊

  • Tricia Jannen
    Tricia Jannen 4 months ago +2

    ILY ZOE I HOPE THAT YOU DONT STOP VLOGGING YOU ARE A QUEEN AND WE LOVE YOU

  • Cure Marine
    Cure Marine 4 months ago

    It’s been a long time since I’ve watched Zoe’s vlogs, but I’m so happy I ended up back here because it’s so nostalgic! ❤️

  • Seth K Johnson
    Seth K Johnson 4 months ago +2

    Shoes are called On Running, I think. Never heard of them. I've had sauconys for years.

  • Nicolle Shank
    Nicolle Shank 4 months ago +21

    I kid you not, when the clip of the upside room first came up I turned my phone around thinking I had forgotten to turn auto rotate off

  • Emma Gaschk
    Emma Gaschk 4 months ago

    Ok weird question but I assume if we're going chronologically that in your garden centre/kitchen clearing section you still have your extensions in, but I cannot for the life of me figure out where they go when your hair is in a high pony HAHA

  • Heather _
    Heather _ 4 months ago +1

    You're not boring! I adore your vlogs. Your day to day life is almost... comforting? to watch lol. I understand that FLash-player makes you uncomfortable nowadays but you are missed💕

  • KO Sabath
    KO Sabath 4 months ago +1

    Excited to see you back, but also laughing as I am ineffectively speaking to you in your video that your shoe brand is ON. I have a pair of Cloudflyer and love them.

  • Bella Larkin
    Bella Larkin 4 months ago

    the running shoes are called ‘on’ (the weird q-looking letter is actually an o

  • Himi chan
    Himi chan 4 months ago

    I love your house, I wish it was mine lol

  • Libbycx03
    Libbycx03 4 months ago +1

    love the hair 😍

  • Sami Jo Meyer
    Sami Jo Meyer 4 months ago

    Finally a vlog
    We missed you💕

  • Ella John
    Ella John 4 months ago

    I’m 12 and I’ve done couch to 5k and it was hard but now I’m used too it,I’m doing couch to 10k now, love you zoe👑

  • Ella McCarthy
    Ella McCarthy 4 months ago +6

    This sounds so strange but long hair makes your cheekbones look snatched

  • Ash Redd
    Ash Redd 4 months ago +1

    Zoe and Lush... Literally my two favorite things on the planet! I am so excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Marie-Jade Munger
    Marie-Jade Munger 4 months ago

    I love your vlogs!!! They're my absolute favorite thing! Your life is never boring, you're so inspiring!

  • Kayla Meyer
    Kayla Meyer 4 months ago +2

    Yay a Zoe vlog I have missed you so much. I was missing you so much I had to rewatch your old vlogs.

  • Fathema Khanom
    Fathema Khanom 4 months ago +2

    Zoe. You’re not boring we all miss and love u x pls come back regularly xxxxx

  • Lucy Harrison
    Lucy Harrison 4 months ago

    0:20 ......and your #30 on trending! Don’t doubt yourself!

  • iemilymarie
    iemilymarie 4 months ago

    your plant looks like it might have mealy bugs! you can kill them with watered down alcohol and some neem oil which you can get at any garden center. also if you are looking for some content for the vlogs please do a plant tour! i think people would really like that :)

  • Amy Dodard
    Amy Dodard 4 months ago +2

    Your plants have mealy bugs! That’s killing them. Any plants with it need to be isolated or they will spread and become a major problem.

  • Amy Dodard
    Amy Dodard 4 months ago

    I was so happy to see a vlog from you! This was my fave. You seem so relaxed and happy! I’m legit excited for your fall/holiday vlogs. Please say you’re going to vlog more often! The hair looks great btw and I NEED that sweater!

  • lilyrose mitchell
    lilyrose mitchell 4 months ago +12

    Also to anyone working on their fitness, keep at it. The things you find hard will become your warm up 😊👌🏽👏🏽🏃🏽‍♀️

  • Silmi Soleni
    Silmi Soleni 4 months ago

    Zoe, you should put an air purifier in the kitchen area to try to remove any mold that might be around also do like a spring clean in there with bleach....bleach will kill anything that might be getting on your plants.

  • lilyrose mitchell
    lilyrose mitchell 4 months ago +2

    We love you for your personality and who you are 😘 that's why I watch anyway. Been here since the beginning and always will be 😊

  • lilyrose mitchell
    lilyrose mitchell 4 months ago

    I missed my babe! 😁💖😘

  • Sara Rubina
    Sara Rubina 4 months ago +1

    Finnaly a vídeo 🙃 always gets my mood up 😍

  • Megan Barratt
    Megan Barratt 4 months ago

    What lipstick are you wearing in the first clip it’s lovely!!

  • Flo
    Flo 4 months ago

    i used to run cross country and it does get easier (which is what i’m trying to tell myself as i’m trying to get back into it😂)

  • Emma Webb
    Emma Webb 4 months ago

    The biggest thing with running / any exercise is try your best to do it 5x a week. It’s probably going to take you a few goes until you really feel the benefits in your mind and body - but it WILL really help. Also, very important to do 15 mins of stretches and gentle movement before and after. Verrrrryyyy important! I’m a fitness instructor! Good luck and stick at it!

  • Yelhsa Elocin
    Yelhsa Elocin 4 months ago

    omg I could watch hours of you just cleaning/decorating house! literally OBSESSED. I love how bright and cozy it is!!

  • Nia Magnargino
    Nia Magnargino 4 months ago

    You’re so pretty I feel like every year I look back and I’m like how did she get even prettier??!! Lol

  • Dee 89
    Dee 89 4 months ago

    Your house is so beautiful. I love the style. It’s really modern but still unique and you have really put your own stamp on it! I feel like all the youtubers who are now suddenly renovating their houses are all picking the exact same colour schemes and furniture/fixtures, there is no originality!!!

  • Lia Salah
    Lia Salah 4 months ago

    no please don't change your way of vlogging, you're the best vlogger to me, your style and life and basciaclly anything you do isn't boring for us... i feel like a huge part is missing from my life.. i missed you and no really instgram stories isn't enough.. please comeback

  • Eden Fishwick
    Eden Fishwick 4 months ago +1

    Omg I’m reading that book and wasn’t aware of the club so I’ll leave a review once finished

  • Rach Well
    Rach Well 4 months ago

    I did coach to 5k when u do the 3rd one it gets easier but it does get easier

  • Meghan Berther
    Meghan Berther 4 months ago

    So happy to see an upload!!! It’s sad that you felt we didn’t want to see more vlogs. Your videos are so loved and always looked forward too

  • Nasia Georgakopoulou
    Nasia Georgakopoulou 4 months ago +1

    Love your new hair and we missed you so much kisses from Greece!!!

  • Reynna Dela Cruz
    Reynna Dela Cruz 4 months ago

    8 years after I started watching your videos and they still make me feel happy. No matter what you're doing or talking about, I just enjoying seeing ya. Love you, Zoe. 💕

  • Rianne vdr
    Rianne vdr 4 months ago +1

    Yay, you made a new vlog! I love them! Have been binging last years vlogmas for the past week (I'm literally always in the mood for Christmas) 🤗🙌

  • Alexandra Foote
    Alexandra Foote 4 months ago +2

    So excited for these videos to be back, I think Zoe is the only FLash-playerr who motivates me to get things done.