My Opinion on Love Island 2021 (reaaaallly)

Share
Embed
  • hello friends today i am back to discuss this years love island series 7 2021 including the likes of hugo, brad, chloe, lucinda, kaz and the rest of them x
    SHOP MY MERCH! lookingforlewys.shop​​​​​​
    Business Enquiries: natalie.amos@gleamfutures.com
    MY NEW PODCAST!!
    Spotify: open.spotify.com/show/0ecFofM ......
    Apple Podcasts: podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast ......
    LINKS:
    Main Channel: flash-player.org/user-lookingforlewys​​​​​​
    Second Channel: flash-player.org/user-lifewithlewys​​​​​​
    Instagram: @lookingforlewys
    Twitter: @lookingforlewys
    Facebook: lookingforlew​​ ...

Comments • 175

  • safiya tendai
    safiya tendai 2 days ago

    not the black mascara stains 😭😭😭😭

  • suzy ostrowska
    suzy ostrowska 4 days ago

    'it might as well be quiet place no3' 😂😂😂

  • jupiter
    jupiter 4 days ago

    your hair looks so nice

  • x Ciara Louise xx
    x Ciara Louise xx 5 days ago

    More sexual attraction to her nail file than anyone in that villa 😂

  • Idonea Kw
    Idonea Kw 6 days ago

    Your personality is bright hell ya subbed

  • Idonea Kw
    Idonea Kw 6 days ago

    Hugo and Chloe are my faves lol does that make me basic?

  • Isabelle
    Isabelle 7 days ago +3

    lewys: complains about heat
    also lewys: wears a jacket

  • Poppy x
    Poppy x 7 days ago

    You can tell Lewys’ jacket just makes that outfit ..
    “It’s so hot” … stays in jacket

  • lucyyy
    lucyyy 7 days ago

    MiSeLeAr water dead w him

  • Tabitha Roberts
    Tabitha Roberts 8 days ago +1

    Honestly I think kaz and liberty will be in the final and the winner will be liberty and jake.

  • Weird Oo
    Weird Oo 8 days ago

    You made my week

  • Weird Oo
    Weird Oo 8 days ago

    Your humour has gone up to a whole new level lmao

  • carter heynes
    carter heynes 10 days ago

    not the juul pods sat on the table right there x

  • Maddie Care
    Maddie Care 10 days ago +2

    WE NEED MORE OF THESE EPISODES LEWIS!!!!!

  • Shannon Connell
    Shannon Connell 10 days ago +6

    Kaz and lib should couple up and just take the money already

  • qopoy dnon
    qopoy dnon 10 days ago +10

    "they can bloody switch on the christmas lights at Wolverhampton if they want to" when i tell you i died hahah

  • Lola Olivia Horner
    Lola Olivia Horner 10 days ago +2

    idc what you guys say but sharon deserved to stay

  • dcoog anml
    dcoog anml 11 days ago

    Hunny got COVID and this is just what I need

  • Natalie Natalie
    Natalie Natalie 11 days ago

    DATME: ok.me/ehOj
    -p-o-r-n--s-e-x----۞
    CHOOSE YOUR DREAM GIRL







    !💖🖤❤️#今後は気をライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!#この日のライブ配信は、#かならりやばかったですね!#1万人を超える人が見ていたも
    ん(#笑)#やっぱり人参最高!#まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした
    #今後は気をライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!
    #この日のライブ配信は、
    #かならりやばかったですね!
    #1万人を超える人が見ていたもん( #笑)
    #やっぱり人参最高!
    #まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした #垃圾

    • qopoy dnon
      qopoy dnon 10 days ago

      What happened to humans??..if this is entertaining people then I fear for the future.

  • Mishal L
    Mishal L 11 days ago +3

    Agreed 100% about Chloe literally CARRYING the show. Why tf do ppl want to get rid of her so bad 🙄

  • Angelz Sims
    Angelz Sims 11 days ago

    Love how there was a sprite ad #lewyssponseredbysprite

  • 444
    444 11 days ago +1

    not wolverhampton christmas lights

  • Gemma Cringean
    Gemma Cringean 12 days ago +1

    Howlin like Brad walk plank 😂😂

  • Gemma Cringean
    Gemma Cringean 12 days ago +1

    Am on Scotland and feel same

  • The Big CJ
    The Big CJ 12 days ago

    Millie is a fashion icon

  • funkdoubt1
    funkdoubt1 13 days ago +1

    This kid needs therapy, Training and schooling.
    Babe (?) guess we are all this pitiful, once. In one way or another.
    …. There’ hope for us all ✨👨🏽‍🔬🧞‍♀️✨

  • Ginger Ape
    Ginger Ape 13 days ago

    I fucking love you

  • Shmur
    Shmur 13 days ago

    "i dont drink water" clicks off

  • Zeynep Armut
    Zeynep Armut 13 days ago

    Lewis I love you!!😂♥️

  • Lux B
    Lux B 13 days ago +15

    I’m one of the ones who wants Chloe and Toby out. Sorry, I’ve contributed to them being in the bottom three twice. But tonight I think Danny and AJ will leave. So after this for the next vote they’ll be out.

  • zahrul zahrul
    zahrul zahrul 13 days ago

    Please help chennel me yes

  • zahrul zahrul
    zahrul zahrul 13 days ago

    Please help chennel

  • burrowsgod
    burrowsgod 13 days ago +1

    What happened to humans??..if this is entertaining people then I fear for the future.

  • Lauren Williams
    Lauren Williams 13 days ago

    PLEASE KEEP DOING THESE

  • imogenthefantastic
    imogenthefantastic 13 days ago

    why is this video so entertaining

  • Lux B
    Lux B 13 days ago +7

    I’m rooting for Kaz and Liberty. Why can’t they couple up?? 🤷‍♀️

    • Lady Tee
      Lady Tee 11 days ago +1

      Right 👏🏾👏🏾

  • JW
    JW 13 days ago

    More sexual attraction to her nail file stoooop 😭

  • Indiana jasmmyne
    Indiana jasmmyne 13 days ago

    i rllllyy do not like chloe everything abt her pisses me off

  • Deer Heart
    Deer Heart 13 days ago

    I tried with u but it’s a no for me

  • Jamie Levene
    Jamie Levene 13 days ago

    couldn’t have said it any better

  • Maddy Williams
    Maddy Williams 14 days ago

    It’s so boring 😂

  • Alexander Groome
    Alexander Groome 14 days ago

    I like Sprite/7up too

  • random
    random 14 days ago +10

    idk how none of the girls were bothered by their mans kissing other girls in the challenge

  • ciara Sugrue
    ciara Sugrue 14 days ago

    More love island reviews!!

  • Flozy
    Flozy 14 days ago +33

    This should be a weekly thing every Saturday cause like we have nothing on a Saturday

  • j !
    j ! 14 days ago

    i want sharron back

  • Courtney Norris
    Courtney Norris 14 days ago

    Take your jacket off 🤣🤣

  • Amy-Louise Vincent
    Amy-Louise Vincent 14 days ago

    Thank u couldn’t have put it better myself

  • millie sabine
    millie sabine 14 days ago

    I stg if I get another DOMINOOOEOOEOOE advert while watching love island, starting to get on my nerves lmaoo

  • megalenzby xx
    megalenzby xx 14 days ago +443

    I love millie though, she’s one of the prettiest in there and got a great personality

    • ava
      ava 2 days ago

      @Lauren Hawthorne yes 😂😂😂😐

    • Lauren Hawthorne
      Lauren Hawthorne 3 days ago

      @ava is he still great now😂😂

    • James Carter
      James Carter 6 days ago +3

      @Annemarie889 just a bit personal talking about her body, you can compliment someone without tearing down another

    • Annemarie889
      Annemarie889 8 days ago

      @James Carter it’s love island. The guys on LI are already saying she’s the best looking in there and I’m arguing that she’s not. It’s an opinion. Maybe you shouldn’t be watching a superficial reality show if you can’t handle opinions?

    • megalenzby xx
      megalenzby xx 8 days ago

      @Annemarie889 yes millie is so much prettier but the guys are dumb and just look to lucinda becaus shes dumb too

  • baby Baby
    baby Baby 14 days ago

    REAALLLYYyyyyy

  • Jacq Wilkins
    Jacq Wilkins 14 days ago +2

    GARNIER MICELLAR WATER HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

  • Sinead F
    Sinead F 14 days ago

    I only found your channel today, you're hilarious 🤣🤣

  • Gracie Knight
    Gracie Knight 14 days ago

    yessss please do another one when it finishes!

  • ok_ali
    ok_ali 14 days ago +9

    PLEASE YOUR TAKE ON AARON IS SPOT ON AHAHAH THE ICKKK

  • isabella pavic
    isabella pavic 14 days ago

    stop the way I can hear lucinda in the title

  • mahada Atoosh
    mahada Atoosh 14 days ago

    Do more!!!

  • Trishara Naidoo
    Trishara Naidoo 14 days ago

    Do one after casa amor

  • sarah fugede
    sarah fugede 14 days ago

    Not my best friends friend having Hugo as a PE teacher

  • m w
    m w 14 days ago

    LEWYS AND LOVE ISLAND LEWYS AND LOVE ISALND LEWYS AND LOVE ISLAND

  • Z x
    Z x 14 days ago

    yes make morepls

  • Livv Jane
    Livv Jane 14 days ago +8

    Love island is shit this year and if you’re still watching it you deserve the winnings xxxx

  • Summer Yallop
    Summer Yallop 14 days ago +1

    7:50😭😂😂😂😂

  • leonie
    leonie 14 days ago +4

    noo we stan millie and liam favs

  • holly clark
    holly clark 14 days ago

    fucking love you

  • Summer Yallop
    Summer Yallop 14 days ago +1

    you speak nothing but facts

  • elspie h
    elspie h 14 days ago

    Danny was so boring and yewande was so amazing

  • holly w
    holly w 14 days ago +3

    not wolverhampton getting a mention in a lewys vid

  • Jess Xxx
    Jess Xxx 14 days ago +396

    Lewys saying he’s hot but sits in a jacket

    • Abbi
      Abbi 13 days ago +9

      Got to do it for the fit

  • Em M
    Em M 14 days ago +6

    can u do one for every episode or once a week i beg hahhah