NO TIME TO DIE | Official Theme Song by Billie Eilish [Preview]

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 13, 2020
  • Listen to “No Time To Die” by Billie Eilish, the theme song for the 25th James Bond film, out now: smarturl.it/NoTimeToDie

    In NO TIME TO DIE, Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

    In cinemas April 2020.
  • Film & Animation

Comments • 70

  • MaksimSSM
    MaksimSSM 12 hours ago

    Complete trash after Adele, Sheena Easton, and Shirley Bessy/

  • Cricco Papippa
    Cricco Papippa 12 hours ago

    Amo tutto questo!!

  • Cricco Papippa
    Cricco Papippa 12 hours ago

    James♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹

  • Cricco Papippa
    Cricco Papippa 12 hours ago

    Billie💘

  • Cricco Papippa
    Cricco Papippa 12 hours ago

    Potenza emotiva!!

  • Fadel Sudrajat
    Fadel Sudrajat Day ago

    calm down it's november

  • Angelofmusic Wonder
    Angelofmusic Wonder 2 days ago

    All these songs sound alike.. same kitten sound and dark brooding singing...
    Minor bad but I would love to just hear a different spin on a James Bond song.
    They all sound a like and I don’t care if you curse me and tell me to shut up.
    She sounds good but the songs all have the same boring tired flavor

  • Sub Rak
    Sub Rak 2 days ago

    Potenza cularticaa

  • Sub Rak
    Sub Rak 2 days ago

    Ph sisisisis daii

  • Sub Rak
    Sub Rak 2 days ago

    Tanta robaaaa

  • Sub Rak
    Sub Rak 2 days ago

    Il mio hype esplode nella grance ciaccia culattica...

  • The Dork Knight
    The Dork Knight 4 days ago

    Not bad. But my favorite Craig official Bond theme song is Chris Cornell's "You Know my Name"

  • Adrian Osler
    Adrian Osler 4 days ago

    absolutely mangled it and this person makes a living in music? come back stock aitken and waterman

    • Lucy Robotham
      Lucy Robotham 2 days ago

      I'm happy to inform you that literally, no one cares about your opinion, you don't need to put down a teenager who's far more successful then you'll ever be just because a song isn't according to your taste :)

  • Sabe Elcacchi
    Sabe Elcacchi 5 days ago

    In hype from Italy!!💘💘💘💘🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹TI AMO JAMES ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹

  • Sabe Elcacchi
    Sabe Elcacchi 5 days ago

    Molto emozionante!!💘💘💘💘💘💘🇮🇹

  • Cricco Papippa
    Cricco Papippa 5 days ago

    Hype mistico, non ce la faccio più!

  • Fabio Sassi
    Fabio Sassi 5 days ago

    Novembre 🤞🤞🤞♥️🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🤞🤞🤞♥️

  • Fede Manni
    Fede Manni 6 days ago

    Pura emozione!

  • Sumo Elaiciu
    Sumo Elaiciu 6 days ago

    Da colare via...

  • Robert Langham
    Robert Langham 7 days ago

    This song sounds much better with the trailer

  • Adil Dahbi
    Adil Dahbi 7 days ago

    rami malek is just stunnishing!!!!!

  • zippy5081
    zippy5081 8 days ago

    I Dearly hope it's not to late to change the dreadful Title song as it's crap!!! Nothing beats the Bond movies with Connery they were in a different league of excellence.
    If a woman takes the role of Bond it will probably end up lake Doctor Who when a woman became the Doctor it finished it... Bond is doomed...

  • Dhruvit Mehta
    Dhruvit Mehta 8 days ago

    Isn't he looks like old tin tin in this movie or it's just me

  • Lillo Eppappa
    Lillo Eppappa 8 days ago

    Iper hype!!

  • Lillo Eppappa
    Lillo Eppappa 8 days ago

    -2 mesiiiii🇮🇹

  • Rima Papalla
    Rima Papalla 9 days ago

    Meraviglia, hype!!🔥♥️

  • Rima Papalla
    Rima Papalla 9 days ago

    Hype assurdo 😍😍😍

  • Rima Papalla
    Rima Papalla 9 days ago

    Tanta emozione, non vedo l'ora!

  • H A S H L Y
    H A S H L Y 9 days ago

    ¿soy la única que irá a los cines sin importar el virus a ver los 30 segundos de la canción de billie?
    🤩🤩🤩🤩💚🤩🤩💚🤩💚🤩💚🤩💚🤩

  • Rima Papalla
    Rima Papalla 10 days ago

    Iper hype!!

  • Sandro Maccheroni
    Sandro Maccheroni 10 days ago

    Davvero pazzesco, canzone immensa!!♥️🇮🇹

  • Sandro Maccheroni
    Sandro Maccheroni 10 days ago

    Mi aspetto un film monumentale, voglio un finale epico ed iper-emozionante!!

  • Professor Thascales
    Professor Thascales 10 days ago

    Nice singer, terrible song.

  • Sandro Maccheroni
    Sandro Maccheroni 11 days ago

    -2 mesi 💣🤞

  • FiFAViDZ4You
    FiFAViDZ4You 11 days ago +1

    daniel craig is a bond that can never be replaced we all remember watching casino royal for the first time and knowing that he was gonna bring something unique and special. God help the poor sole who has to replace this man as bond

  • Megan Dunklin
    Megan Dunklin 12 days ago

    I'm gonna bawl my eyes out when I see this. Daniel Craig has been the best bond since Connery.

  • Estefany Vilca
    Estefany Vilca 13 days ago

    No mames si es verdad!! 😣👌🤧🤧❤️🥰

  • Lillo Eppappa
    Lillo Eppappa 13 days ago

    -2 mesi! Hype assurdo!! Arriva arrivaaaa 🔥

  • Lillo Eppappa
    Lillo Eppappa 13 days ago

    Pazzesco!! Non vedo l'ora!!

  • Maarten de Bruin
    Maarten de Bruin 14 days ago

    This is deel

  • Alina Adascalitei
    Alina Adascalitei 15 days ago

    Brilliant.....and Craig, simply the best Bond ever as Cristian Bale is the one and only Batman

  • JaeHwa Wgs
    JaeHwa Wgs 15 days ago

    0:31 THIS IS SO GOOD

  • Veronica Soon
    Veronica Soon 15 days ago

    flash-player.org/video/U6-PVKdLonE-video.html

  • neha sharma
    neha sharma 15 days ago

    my name is Neha Sharma. i am a mumbai escort girl. i live in bandra mumbai. i run my independent escort business. If you are looking for professional call girls in Mumbai and you want to avail my services please contact me
    www.mareenaescortinmumbai.com/

  • Hi there
    Hi there 15 days ago

    Time for the Bond series to die. It's overdue.
    Nothing but a comic book action superhero in ridiculous computerized scenes.
    But , of course, they will go on as long as the fools pay money to watch the crap.

  • Stuart Damien
    Stuart Damien 17 days ago

    That's a bad sign with a feminist idiot like Eilish doing the theme song

  • Jack Osunde
    Jack Osunde 18 days ago

    Hi

  • Orazio Marcavallo
    Orazio Marcavallo 18 days ago

    Grandissimo hype!! Manca sempre meno!! Poco più di 2 mesi!!

  • Ilario Depacis
    Ilario Depacis 18 days ago

    Attesa ormai giunta al termine!!😏

  • Аким Асланов

    Already in the preview, you can see that Craig does not even try to play, although the actor is capable, and when he wants, gives a great level. Take the recent Knife's Out. And in the role of bond, he could also prove himself. But maybe he didn't want to. Maybe I didn't feel motivated. And I'm not talking about money, of course, they pay him for the role perfectly. Maybe he's just tired of this role and doesn't really want to play it. Or the Director couldn't get a decent performance from the actors. Maybe because he wasn't interested in it either. Also for some reason. Maybe because I didn't think it was necessary, or even thought about it. In General, there can be a lot of explanations for why usually a decent actor here somehow does not even show himself particularly.

  • Ethan Wild
    Ethan Wild 18 days ago +1

    *Lana Del Rey would have been a much much better choice*

  • colonycoolcat1
    colonycoolcat1 19 days ago +1

    Bond propaganda goes on and on like an EverReady battery commercial.

  • Amarthya .T
    Amarthya .T 19 days ago +3

    Daniel Craig did justice for bond character really his acting is amazing. And very serious about what he is acting ... He is the best actor for bond 007

  • Amarthya .T
    Amarthya .T 19 days ago +2

    I this is the best background music and song in bond 007 history
    😍😍😍😍😍😍👌👌👌👌😮😮😍😍

  • Manu sso
    Manu sso 19 days ago

    Pelle d'ochetta!

  • Manu sso
    Manu sso 19 days ago

    Brividi assurdi!! Tanta robaaaa

  • 10,000 Subscribers By Making Bad Videos Challenge

    Daniel : I'm not doing another one.
    Director : We have a "flying submarine".
    Daniel : This is the last one.

    • neha sharma
      neha sharma 15 days ago

      my name is Neha Sharma. i am a mumbai escort girl. i live in bandra mumbai. i run my independent escort business. If you are looking for professional call girls in Mumbai and you want to avail my services please contact me
      www.mareenaescortinmumbai.com/

  • Big Headphones
    Big Headphones 20 days ago

    #operationscambo

  • I- Brilliant
    I- Brilliant 20 days ago

    i can't believe ana de armas is 32 yo

  • Cricco Papippa
    Cricco Papippa 20 days ago

    Potente...lo amo!

  • Epic Media
    Epic Media 21 day ago

    Can't wait to see the opening credits of the movie, combined with Billie's voice! 👌❣️

  • Gino Pivacca
    Gino Pivacca 21 day ago

    Hype devastante!! Non vedo l'ora!!!

  • Fabri Estivi
    Fabri Estivi 21 day ago

    HYPE IS REAL💀

  • Sandro Maccheroni
    Sandro Maccheroni 21 day ago

    Bello eccitante direiii🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🇮🇹

  • Sandro Maccheroni
    Sandro Maccheroni 21 day ago

    Godo con la meraa

  • Sandro Maccheroni
    Sandro Maccheroni 21 day ago

    Hype estremo!!!!!

  • Sandro Maccheroni
    Sandro Maccheroni 21 day ago

    Hype per domaniii

  • Sandro Maccheroni
    Sandro Maccheroni 21 day ago

    Hype assurdo 😅😅😅🔥

  • Sandro Maccheroni
    Sandro Maccheroni 21 day ago

    Pompato ed emotivo!!!💥♥️🇮🇹

  • Sandro Maccheroni
    Sandro Maccheroni 21 day ago

    Tanta rovaaa