Reacting to Bad Yelp Reviews ft. Terry Crews

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 12, 2020
  • Today, we're joined by Terry Crews and we're reacting to bad Yelp reviews! Check it out on Good Mythical MORE, the show after the show! GMMORE #1687
    Subscribe to GMMORE: flash-player.org/user-goodmythicalmore
    Check out Terry on Brooklyn Nine-Nine and America's Got Talent: Champions on NBC!

    Watch today's GMM: flash-player.org/video/hAEF50YEjxE-video.html
    Click the bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode!

    Want more GMMORE? Check out these playlists:
    Season 16 - flash-player.org/pl/PL9VBXk6S6HT8Ng7UBr0LhPJ85ZKScenf5.html
    Good Mythical More | Summer 2019: flash-player.org/pl/PL9VBXk6S6HT9FUKo3GyFP2gTwUhyBRD1K.html

    Get a copy of our novel, The Lost Causes of Bleak Creek @ www.bleakcreek.com

    Pick up official GMM and Mythical merch at mythical.com
    and www.amazon.com/mythical

    Don’t miss our weekly podcast, Ear Biscuits: applepodcasts.com/earbiscuits

    Join the Mythical Society: www.mythicalsociety.com

    Follow Mythical:
    Instagram: mythical
    Facebook: mythical
    Twitter: mythical
    Website: mythical.com

    Check Out Our Other Mythical Channels:
    Good Mythical Morning: flash-player.org/user-goodmythicalmorning
    Mythical Kitchen: flash-player.org/user-mythicalkitchen
    Rhett & Link: flash-player.org/user-rhettandlink

    Want to send us something? mythical.com/contact

    Submit your Wheel of Mythicality intro video here: bit.ly/GMMWheelIntroSUBMISSIONS

    Intro Animation by Dana Schechter www.danaschechter.com/
    Intro & Outro Music by Mark Byers www.markaholic.com/
    Supplemental Music from Extreme Production Music: www.extrememusic.com/
    Mic: ‘The Mouse’ by Blue Microphones www.bluemic.com/mouse/

    Get the GMM Set Gear!
    * Apple AirPort Extreme: amzn.to/2NnIvvk
    * Apple iPad Pro (12.9-inch, Wi-Fi, 64GB) - Space Gray (Latest Model) - MTEL2LL/A: amzn.to/2NnKXlw
    * Guardian Industrial Products DH-CP-4 3 Channel Rubber Cable Ramp (Straight): amzn.to/2NdshoR
    * Cartoni Focus HD Fluid Head with 3 Tube Ultra-Light Tripod, Mid-Level Spreader and Soft Case - Black: amzn.to/2X4i7X8
    * ARRI SkyPanel S60-C LED Softlight (Blue/Silver, Edison): amzn.to/2YgM3km
    * Chef-Master 90050 Professional Heat Lamp, Silver: amzn.to/2Xa1Wwr
    * Samsung UN40H5003 40-Inch 1080p LED TV (2014 Model): amzn.to/2NdMU4e
    * Sony LMDA170 17" Production Video LCD Monitor, 16:9 Native Aspect Ratio, 1080p Resolution: amzn.to/2YlB9tH
    * Behringer Xenyx 1002 Premium 10-Input 2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps and British Eqs: amzn.to/2Yeeqzl
    * Elgato Game Capture Card HD60 S - Stream and Record in 1080p60, for PlayStation 4, Xbox One & Xbox 360 (Renewed): amzn.to/2NdOBP6
    * Pyle Universal Speaker Stand Mount Holder - Heavy Duty Tripod w/ Adjustable Height from 40” to 71” and 35mm Compatible Insert - Easy Mobility Safety PIN and Knob Tension Locking for Stability PSTND2: amzn.to/2JcCpce
    * JBL EON612 Portable 12" 2-Way Multipurpose Self-Powered Sound Reinforcement: amzn.to/2Ndluvm
    * Bolt 500 XT 3G-SDI/HDMI Wireless TX/RX: amzn.to/2J1OeSk
    * Voigtlaender 17,5/0,95 Nokton 17.5 mm-17.5 mm Lens: amzn.to/2JjUCEP
    * Blackmagic Design Micro Converter SDI to HDMI (with Power Supply) BMD-CONVCMIC/SH/WPSU: amzn.to/2J6iw6y
    * Panasonic H-HSA35100 F2.8 II ASPH 35-100mm Mirrorless Micro Four Thirds Mount POWER Optical I.S. LUMIX G X VARIO Professional Lens: amzn.to/2RAhIul
    * PANASONIC LUMIX Professional 12-35mm Camera Lens G X VARIO II, F2.8 ASPH, Dual I.S. 2.0 with Power O.I.S., Mirrorless Micro Four Thirds, H-HSA12035 (2017 Model, Black): amzn.to/2J9WH5S
    * Decimator Design DMON-12S | 12 Channel Multi Viewer with HDMI SDI Outputs: amzn.to/2J9Xkwg
    * Decimator MD-HX HDMI and SDI Cross Converter with Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion: amzn.to/2Ymj52c
    * PANASONIC LUMIX GH4 Body 4K Mirrorless Camera, 16 Megapixels, 3 Inch Touch LCD, DMC-GH4KBODY (USA Black): amzn.to/2WZjlD6
    * Blue Microphones Mouse Microphone Kc: amzn.to/2Ybu12I
  • Entertainment

Comments • 1 022

  • Henry Polanco
    Henry Polanco 43 minutes ago

    0:40

  • Mallk Rashwan
    Mallk Rashwan 10 hours ago

    Brooklyn 99 is hilarioussssssss

  • Jim Smith
    Jim Smith Day ago

    Terry Crews is so funny. It is great to have him with Rhett & Link.

  • M. Smith
    M. Smith Day ago

    I met him before, hes dope asf.

  • Ian Kent
    Ian Kent Day ago

    I liked him until he said he doesn’t tip.

  • Kathryn Johnson
    Kathryn Johnson Day ago

    I want to get a bear hug from Terry! He looks like he gives amazing hugs! He’s such an amazing man and he should be on the show at least once a month!

  • Krazykitty001
    Krazykitty001 Day ago +1

    I never thought the day would come when Terry Crews, my giant teddy man, would look small!
    Link makes him look normal sized and Rhett makes him look Tiny!

  • Loose Knaught
    Loose Knaught Day ago

    Terrys throw curved over rhett

  • dan pascal
    dan pascal 2 days ago

    So? How does Terry tip?

  • Catherine Sanchez
    Catherine Sanchez 2 days ago

    Only on GMM will you see Terry Crews with Rhett & Link reviewing Yelp reviews.
    What a timeline.

  • Peyton Salazar
    Peyton Salazar 2 days ago

    My first time clicking on GM More, Terry crews I think you done did it.

  • GreatGamer48
    GreatGamer48 2 days ago

    My cousin knows every episode of Brooklyn nine nine by heart 😜

  • Madeline Garber
    Madeline Garber 3 days ago

    His vibe fits so well with Rhett and Link. We need him to be a regular.

  • Self Love
    Self Love 3 days ago

    I love Terry crews he is funny asf

  • Douglas Cornett
    Douglas Cornett 3 days ago

    Terry Crews is a great actor and seems like a genuinely great person!!!! Glad you had his on your show.

  • Mikael Murstam
    Mikael Murstam 3 days ago

    haha Camacho for president!!!

  • Devin Marvosh
    Devin Marvosh 3 days ago

    i dont usually like GMM as much as i've liked it with terry crews.

  • Danti Tarigan
    Danti Tarigan 4 days ago

    I LOVEEE TERRY CREWS

  • Somethingelse309
    Somethingelse309 4 days ago

    LMFAO that's twice he put u guys on blast for not paying him for this....

  • drumboarder1
    drumboarder1 4 days ago

    Remember when Will Smith tried to be a youtuber, this, this is how you endear yourself to youtuber communities

  • james rogers
    james rogers 4 days ago

    God i hope thats not the same Aileen Warnos. The murderer. Probably not but still

  • Charming nowhere to hide

    Honestly Terry Crews is one of the best guests you've ever had on the show. He was so into it and added his own humour and it fit the show so well!

  • Its Just Me
    Its Just Me 4 days ago

    Yougurt

  • NameBrandFlakes
    NameBrandFlakes 4 days ago

    I can't believe they got the president on GMM

  • Enrico
    Enrico 4 days ago

    Terry is so real it seems he knows them for 15 years.

  • Aeoria
    Aeoria 4 days ago

    Can anyone tell me what brand is the sweater that link wears? It looks so good

  • David Montano
    David Montano 4 days ago

    Anybody tell link he looks like Waldo 🤔🤔🤔 from where's Waldo?? Lmao

  • Gabriel C
    Gabriel C 4 days ago

    13:35 what is Link referring to "let's put the past behind us" ?

  • Gabriel C
    Gabriel C 4 days ago

    Terry is a brilliant human being

  • Celtic Batman
    Celtic Batman 4 days ago

    Terry Crews is a national treasure.

  • Umar Ajaz
    Umar Ajaz 5 days ago

    This is Terry Crew's Show now.

  • stecky87
    stecky87 5 days ago

    What a cool guy!

  • Josh L
    Josh L 5 days ago

    I will probably never go to Brooklyn in my life but if I do I’m for damn sure NOT going to Brooklyn bowl.

  • Chronic Gamer 1980
    Chronic Gamer 1980 5 days ago

    Roaches is an automatic 1 star, yuck yuckier and yuckiest. 🤢

  • larhonda41
    larhonda41 5 days ago

    One of the best episodes in awhile. I love Terry Crews. Donate some more time Terry lol

  • Halle
    Halle 5 days ago

    What's so bad about not tipping

    • Cassie
      Cassie 5 days ago

      First time GMMORE was more entertaining than GMM

  • Brad Mcalpin
    Brad Mcalpin 5 days ago

    Terry is the most hyped person ever created

    • Cassie
      Cassie 5 days ago

      1:35 EXPOSED LMFAO

  • Cobra Gaming
    Cobra Gaming 5 days ago

    There has to be another episode with terry crews someday

  • William Hoffman
    William Hoffman 5 days ago

    I absolutely love Terry Crews and I laughed the entire way through this he's such a good guy and y'all are too

  • k.
    k. 5 days ago

    Terry crews was was the best president

  • Jacob McDade
    Jacob McDade 5 days ago

    I hope so please bring back Terry Crews lol on a good Episode

    • niduoe stre
      niduoe stre 5 days ago

      Link is always in the description but not rhett...

  • Chris C
    Chris C 5 days ago

    Terry for president. ;)

  • bofooit gojo
    bofooit gojo 6 days ago

    I want Terry Crews on every episode 😂😂

    • bofooit gojo
      bofooit gojo 5 days ago

      Yea, Terry needs his own channel. He would break the internet.

  • Max Power
    Max Power 6 days ago

    Terry looking smol

    • bofooit gojo
      bofooit gojo 5 days ago

      "I go straight to Twitter, just like our president" absolutely sent me 😂

  • ХХХ AMATЕUR SЕХ VIDЕO - СLIСК НЕRЕ

    🔥🔥 1:36 🔥💚🔥
    👇 👇 👇 👇 👇💜

  • julien tremblay
    julien tremblay 6 days ago

    Terry crews is so hilarious!

    • bofooit gojo
      bofooit gojo 6 days ago

      Rhett looking like bob Ross wanting to paint me some happy little bushes XD

  • april8tost
    april8tost 6 days ago

    Terry Terry Terry !!! >BD

  • Aiden Sterling
    Aiden Sterling 6 days ago

    13:40 best interaction between two human hands ever

  • WilliamKhanh Harris
    WilliamKhanh Harris 6 days ago

    Oh God Link! That handshake though😣

  • Actual Hamiltrash
    Actual Hamiltrash 6 days ago

    I love Terry Crews

  • Hashtag Lan Fbx
    Hashtag Lan Fbx 6 days ago

    1:35 EXPOSED LMFAO

  • Nikhil K
    Nikhil K 6 days ago

    First time GMMORE was more entertaining than GMM

    • Emily An
      Emily An 6 days ago

      If you like moldy ass dinks go to checkers in the bronx ...

  • Outraged Gaming
    Outraged Gaming 6 days ago

    Havent watch this channel is ages

  • Jared Blume
    Jared Blume 6 days ago

    Link is always in the description but not rhett...

  • Justin Smith
    Justin Smith 6 days ago

    1:05 Terry spots talent.

  • "The Narrator"
    "The Narrator" 6 days ago

    Bill Cosby used to be americas dad before...the stuff. I nominate Terry Crews as americas new dad.

  • proteamdirector
    proteamdirector 6 days ago +1

    Terry never said the guy was lying about not getting tipped tho...

    • J
      J 3 days ago

      The delivery person tweeted that before he even delivered anything to Terry's house

  • Elyse valoppi
    Elyse valoppi 6 days ago +9

    "I go straight to Twitter, just like our president"
    absolutely sent me 😂

  • redfox435cat
    redfox435cat 6 days ago

    Yea, Terry needs his own channel. He would break the internet.

  • Roneekz
    Roneekz 7 days ago +10

    I like how he mentions he's not getting compensated twice.