Reacting to Bad Yelp Reviews ft. Terry Crews

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 12, 2020
  • Today, we're joined by Terry Crews and we're reacting to bad Yelp reviews! Check it out on Good Mythical MORE, the show after the show! GMMORE #1687
    Subscribe to GMMORE: flash-player.org/user-goodmythicalmore
    Check out Terry on Brooklyn Nine-Nine and America's Got Talent: Champions on NBC!

    Watch today's GMM: flash-player.org/video/hAEF50YEjxE-video.html
    Click the bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode!

    Want more GMMORE? Check out these playlists:
    Season 16 - flash-player.org/pl/PL9VBXk6S6HT8Ng7UBr0LhPJ85ZKScenf5.html
    Good Mythical More | Summer 2019: flash-player.org/pl/PL9VBXk6S6HT9FUKo3GyFP2gTwUhyBRD1K.html

    Get a copy of our novel, The Lost Causes of Bleak Creek @ www.bleakcreek.com

    Pick up official GMM and Mythical merch at mythical.com
    and www.amazon.com/mythical

    Don’t miss our weekly podcast, Ear Biscuits: applepodcasts.com/earbiscuits

    Join the Mythical Society: www.mythicalsociety.com

    Follow Mythical:
    Instagram: mythical
    Facebook: mythical
    Twitter: mythical
    Website: mythical.com

    Check Out Our Other Mythical Channels:
    Good Mythical Morning: flash-player.org/user-goodmythicalmorning
    Mythical Kitchen: flash-player.org/user-mythicalkitchen
    Rhett & Link: flash-player.org/user-rhettandlink

    Want to send us something? mythical.com/contact

    Submit your Wheel of Mythicality intro video here: bit.ly/GMMWheelIntroSUBMISSIONS

    Intro Animation by Dana Schechter www.danaschechter.com/
    Intro & Outro Music by Mark Byers www.markaholic.com/
    Supplemental Music from Extreme Production Music: www.extrememusic.com/
    Mic: ‘The Mouse’ by Blue Microphones www.bluemic.com/mouse/

    Get the GMM Set Gear!
    * Apple AirPort Extreme: amzn.to/2NnIvvk
    * Apple iPad Pro (12.9-inch, Wi-Fi, 64GB) - Space Gray (Latest Model) - MTEL2LL/A: amzn.to/2NnKXlw
    * Guardian Industrial Products DH-CP-4 3 Channel Rubber Cable Ramp (Straight): amzn.to/2NdshoR
    * Cartoni Focus HD Fluid Head with 3 Tube Ultra-Light Tripod, Mid-Level Spreader and Soft Case - Black: amzn.to/2X4i7X8
    * ARRI SkyPanel S60-C LED Softlight (Blue/Silver, Edison): amzn.to/2YgM3km
    * Chef-Master 90050 Professional Heat Lamp, Silver: amzn.to/2Xa1Wwr
    * Samsung UN40H5003 40-Inch 1080p LED TV (2014 Model): amzn.to/2NdMU4e
    * Sony LMDA170 17" Production Video LCD Monitor, 16:9 Native Aspect Ratio, 1080p Resolution: amzn.to/2YlB9tH
    * Behringer Xenyx 1002 Premium 10-Input 2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps and British Eqs: amzn.to/2Yeeqzl
    * Elgato Game Capture Card HD60 S - Stream and Record in 1080p60, for PlayStation 4, Xbox One & Xbox 360 (Renewed): amzn.to/2NdOBP6
    * Pyle Universal Speaker Stand Mount Holder - Heavy Duty Tripod w/ Adjustable Height from 40” to 71” and 35mm Compatible Insert - Easy Mobility Safety PIN and Knob Tension Locking for Stability PSTND2: amzn.to/2JcCpce
    * JBL EON612 Portable 12" 2-Way Multipurpose Self-Powered Sound Reinforcement: amzn.to/2Ndluvm
    * Bolt 500 XT 3G-SDI/HDMI Wireless TX/RX: amzn.to/2J1OeSk
    * Voigtlaender 17,5/0,95 Nokton 17.5 mm-17.5 mm Lens: amzn.to/2JjUCEP
    * Blackmagic Design Micro Converter SDI to HDMI (with Power Supply) BMD-CONVCMIC/SH/WPSU: amzn.to/2J6iw6y
    * Panasonic H-HSA35100 F2.8 II ASPH 35-100mm Mirrorless Micro Four Thirds Mount POWER Optical I.S. LUMIX G X VARIO Professional Lens: amzn.to/2RAhIul
    * PANASONIC LUMIX Professional 12-35mm Camera Lens G X VARIO II, F2.8 ASPH, Dual I.S. 2.0 with Power O.I.S., Mirrorless Micro Four Thirds, H-HSA12035 (2017 Model, Black): amzn.to/2J9WH5S
    * Decimator Design DMON-12S | 12 Channel Multi Viewer with HDMI SDI Outputs: amzn.to/2J9Xkwg
    * Decimator MD-HX HDMI and SDI Cross Converter with Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion: amzn.to/2Ymj52c
    * PANASONIC LUMIX GH4 Body 4K Mirrorless Camera, 16 Megapixels, 3 Inch Touch LCD, DMC-GH4KBODY (USA Black): amzn.to/2WZjlD6
    * Blue Microphones Mouse Microphone Kc: amzn.to/2Ybu12I
  • Entertainment

Comments • 70

  • Bridget Faulhaber
    Bridget Faulhaber 7 days ago

    “i go straight to twitter just like the president”

  • Student Natallie Wilson

    He is so funny

  • Eli Henry
    Eli Henry Month ago

    Terry should be a new permanent asset to gmm lol

  • jonginini kim
    jonginini kim 2 months ago

    i don't think there is any celebrity that i trust more than terry crews

  • 99defnub
    99defnub 2 months ago

    Terry Crews is such a good person I can feel his genuineness and his heart! Love him in Brooklyn Nine Nine and loved him here! A truly pure soul and a role model!

  • Tꋪꍏꌗꃅᖘꍏꈤꀸꍏ

    No one is gonna talk about how none of them knew who aileen wuornos was?

  • Abdul Aziz
    Abdul Aziz 2 months ago

    Link feels like the third wheel

  • Raukura Cave
    Raukura Cave 3 months ago

    Yay Terry loves GMM. 😏😎

  • Beatriz M. B.
    Beatriz M. B. 4 months ago +1

    I love terry crews so much

  • Chris G
    Chris G 4 months ago +1

    I think Terry should be on every episode.

  • Snr. Froggy Mooopew
    Snr. Froggy Mooopew 4 months ago

    Aileen Wuornos is the lady from Monster

  • Jennamations
    Jennamations 4 months ago +1

    I had that same restaurant around my old house, no windows there either, and it was right by the lake!

  • Nelbear Able
    Nelbear Able 4 months ago

    So did Terry tip the delivery guy or not???

  • CrystalMaria Diaz
    CrystalMaria Diaz 4 months ago

    Link was sad Terry didn’t complaint him😂

  • Alined
    Alined 4 months ago

    I love Terry crews but I feel like he just doesn't want to be there. 😂

  • N C
    N C 4 months ago

    I'm here for more Terry Crews

    • N C
      N C 4 months ago

      But he ought to tip. That's low

  • Pingo
    Pingo 4 months ago

    Terry is amazing! Also, pregnant or not, the place can get shut down for letting in someone without an id.

  • Reaper6 Ordinance
    Reaper6 Ordinance 4 months ago

    Any restaurant that serves alcohol has the right to refuse anyone at the door for not showing I.D

  • Survival of the Funkiest

    “Don’t stroke his ego. Stroke mine.”

  • Paulina Castro
    Paulina Castro 5 months ago

    Terryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  • Eric Vasquez
    Eric Vasquez 5 months ago +1

    So Terry doesn't tip? Lol

  • Red Jesus
    Red Jesus 5 months ago

    Or you could tip your service industry workers...

  • Francis Sama
    Francis Sama 5 months ago

    Terry crews is just the best

  • Special guy
    Special guy 5 months ago +1

    13:39 awkward handshake

  • Eliza Maya
    Eliza Maya 5 months ago

    Yeah my review got deleted as well.

  • Michael Chang
    Michael Chang 5 months ago

    He acts nothing like he does in the movies

  • Yarob Obeidat
    Yarob Obeidat 5 months ago

    terry crews is so awesome!

  • LSgaming420
    LSgaming420 5 months ago

    we gotta have more terry crews on GMM. bring terry back for the first show after the virus is over

  • Postghost
    Postghost 6 months ago

    Terry Crews the only person who can give a cringy, awkward, failed handshake/fistbump hybrid and have it NOT actually be awkward.

  • MattChats
    MattChats 6 months ago

    Such a fun episode

  • Preston K. Productions
    Preston K. Productions 6 months ago +1

    Terry is just brimming with that *DOUBLE SUN POWER* !!!!!

  • Eric Hayes
    Eric Hayes 6 months ago

    bless that man.

  • Ciara
    Ciara 6 months ago

    Should tip thooooo

  • Luke Rush
    Luke Rush 6 months ago

    terry is the best

  • haileppgz
    haileppgz 6 months ago

    Bugs are a part of life. Can't go anywhere without finding one. Get over it and enjoy the protein 😂😂

  • Tom Ives
    Tom Ives 6 months ago

    I don't think Terry Crews is a morning person lol

  • Tessa Mae Mata
    Tessa Mae Mata 6 months ago

  • It's the Jakanator
    It's the Jakanator 6 months ago

    How come they always look like they are hungover on good mythical more?

  • Mandi Hogan
    Mandi Hogan 6 months ago

    WE NEED MORE TERRY! Bring him back again pleaseeeee!!

  • Travis Eagles
    Travis Eagles 6 months ago

    Just spit my coffee all over the place when he read the 1st card

  • Matthew Colwell
    Matthew Colwell 6 months ago

    Terry Crews don't tip though?!

  • Matthew Colwell
    Matthew Colwell 6 months ago +1

    Loved every sec. Wish Terry didn't constantly remind them he was there for free though lol

  • Alisha
    Alisha 6 months ago

    He's one of my favorite guests!

  • Sarah Lynn Sovilla
    Sarah Lynn Sovilla 6 months ago

    Review #3, she might have been having a bad day and didn't give him the attention he wanted

  • Directioner315
    Directioner315 6 months ago

    I don’t get people get angry at people just doing their job. The bouncer just did his job and he guy could have went in and got food and they could have left.

  • Piper Calderwood
    Piper Calderwood 6 months ago +1

    Why did Terry Crews remind me of my grandma in this. 😂🤣

  • Adam Deagnas
    Adam Deagnas 7 months ago

    Love terry crews he's funny and you all get on well get him back please please please.

  • Kvantum Nöten
    Kvantum Nöten 7 months ago

    This made my day. :)

  • Buzz_Beurling_
    Buzz_Beurling_ 7 months ago

    Terry Crews is one of the only celebrities I like

  • The Real Shobe
    The Real Shobe 7 months ago +1

    Terry Cruz always will be one of my favorite actors!

  • Schwann Oltorain
    Schwann Oltorain 7 months ago +1

    Terry is such a beautiful wholesome human being

  • Constant Regert
    Constant Regert 7 months ago +1

    "hahaha I'm about to get sued"
    We love you Terry

  • Da Challenger
    Da Challenger 7 months ago

    can we hire trry full time

  • Sebastien Le
    Sebastien Le 7 months ago

    Awkward handshake 😂😂😂😂🤝

  • Sebastien Le
    Sebastien Le 7 months ago

    Awkward handshake 😂😂😂😂🤝

  • RyanPm40
    RyanPm40 7 months ago

    Terry, you're rich and famous... Tip your delivery driver lol

  • Maurizia Cruz
    Maurizia Cruz 7 months ago

    Terry is one of my all time favorite guests! 😂👍🏽👍🏽

  • SamueloBelo
    SamueloBelo 7 months ago +1

    the title should've been : "3 dads talkin bout stuff"

  • Emil Klein
    Emil Klein 7 months ago

    1:50 what a poet! Pure philosophy and good tempo!

  • littlemouse91019
    littlemouse91019 7 months ago

    This makes me think of that one episode of superstore

  • Sozzzled
    Sozzzled 7 months ago

    i love terry :(

  • Henry Polanco
    Henry Polanco 7 months ago

    0:40

  • Mallk Rashwan
    Mallk Rashwan 7 months ago

    Brooklyn 99 is hilarioussssssss

  • Jim Smith
    Jim Smith 7 months ago

    Terry Crews is so funny. It is great to have him with Rhett & Link.

  • Ian Kent
    Ian Kent 7 months ago +1

    I liked him until he said he doesn’t tip.

  • Kathryn Johnson
    Kathryn Johnson 7 months ago +1

    I want to get a bear hug from Terry! He looks like he gives amazing hugs! He’s such an amazing man and he should be on the show at least once a month!

  • Krazykitty001
    Krazykitty001 7 months ago +4

    I never thought the day would come when Terry Crews, my giant teddy man, would look small!
    Link makes him look normal sized and Rhett makes him look Tiny!

  • Loose Knaught
    Loose Knaught 7 months ago

    Terrys throw curved over rhett

  • dan pascal
    dan pascal 7 months ago

    So? How does Terry tip?

  • Catherine Sanchez
    Catherine Sanchez 7 months ago

    Only on GMM will you see Terry Crews with Rhett & Link reviewing Yelp reviews.
    What a timeline.