HAMILTON VS RANGERS PREVIEW & PREDICTIONS! DEFOE TO START?! JONES BACK?

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 23, 2019
  • Hamilton vs Rangers 23/11/2019 preview & predictions!
    Onefootball! - tinyurl.com/yxd62v6r
    In tonights video we breakdown the upcoming game between hamilton & rangers, will rangers continue where they left off before the international break? defoe to start ahead of morelos? lets talk about it...

    MY TWITTER !! Cjnovo992
  • Sports

Comments • 87

  • JayPeeAy
    JayPeeAy 6 months ago

    totally agree about not helping the SFA (which stands for Stupid Fucking Arseholes) they didn't help us or Celtic for that matter when we had the chance to win a European trophy,meanwhile The Russian FA gave Zenit 2 weeks off to prepare,honestly believe it affected or chances as it was only 1-0 til late on
    btw love to Rangers glass for the sponsor break,minted mate
    πŸ”΅πŸ”΄βšͺ

  • Hugh Adams
    Hugh Adams 6 months ago

    Don't care what the score is the important thing is 3points

  • jake Findlay
    jake Findlay 6 months ago

    Ojo to score Defoe double and Ryan friggin Jack

  • Colin Mitchell
    Colin Mitchell 6 months ago

    Cj sounds like a tough one it these are the type of games you have to get 3 points if your going to win ye league.

  • Ruaridh McCulloch
    Ruaridh McCulloch 6 months ago

    Let them move the fixtures, so when we need it in the future we can demand they return the favour

  • spongey76
    spongey76 6 months ago

    stuff the sfa quite right cj, 3-1 to the gers today Dafoe, jack and morelos in last ten minutes , great to be back to normal c'mon the ger's stb

  • Navy Ranger
    Navy Ranger 6 months ago

    Needs to be at least 5 to catch the puddle connoisseurs

  • John ross
    John ross 6 months ago

    I think the SFA can go suck a pair of plums through a Capri sun straw.

  • John ross
    John ross 6 months ago

    International break breaks me as a human, come on rangers 6-0 hopefully πŸ”΄βšͺοΈπŸ”΅

  • Robert Meney
    Robert Meney 6 months ago

    We got Kamara for 1per cent of the mistake that HMRC made, I am happy to use 50 000 000 because we now have 50 000 000 reasons to win a treble

  • david mckay
    david mckay 6 months ago

    LETS BE HONEST SFA ARE SHIT

  • Gaz Mck
    Gaz Mck 6 months ago

    Kamara was Β£49,999 plus a Β£1 for next day delivery. Well worth it.

  • Andy
    Andy 6 months ago

    Soooo CJ you gave your opinion on cancelling games to help Scotland. You left some doubt there just actually say what you think and dinny hud back m8.

  • P Davidson
    P Davidson 6 months ago

    We made it , finally that's over. Missing rangers. Inject it.

  • Robert Binnie
    Robert Binnie 6 months ago

    First and foremost it has to be a win and the bigger the goal difference the better.

  • Alex Bowman
    Alex Bowman 6 months ago +2

    Celtic must be kicking themselves not buying McGinn for 2.5 million.

  • AlanR1972
    AlanR1972 6 months ago

    5 or 6-0. Want to be top this weekend. Bit of good confidence going into Feyenoord game. & I've got Rangers -4 πŸ˜€πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

  • D
    D 6 months ago

    5-0...πŸ™„

  • Kai Armstrong
    Kai Armstrong 6 months ago

    Goodness, took a break from the vids for a bit, come back and you’ve sponsors now 🀯. Moving on up CJ

  • Blair 123
    Blair 123 6 months ago

    5-0 rangers aribo , Kent , defoe x2 , ojo

  • Tom 1690
    Tom 1690 6 months ago

    Defo think Defoe should start he has a great record against Hamilton.
    When is Dave King going to announce the Japan Tour???

  • andy taker
    andy taker 6 months ago

    FINALLY THE REAL FOOTBALL IS ABOUT TO COME BACK!!!!!! And I’m not even gonna be able to watch it as I’m working during the game 😭😩.
    I actually like Brian Rice as a manager and hope he does well this season.
    On the Euro playoff Qualifiers situation, I’m saying no because of all the bs of 2008 and the Europa League Final.
    I think Defoe is going to play and should since Alfredo has only just got back today, also I think Greg Stewart might start with Defoe.
    My prediction is Rangers to win 3-0 with Defoe, Stewart and Ryan Kent all scoring.

  • Colin&Michelle R.F.C Sanders

    Class pal

  • Matthew Reid
    Matthew Reid 6 months ago +1

    I agree with CJ about not helping the SFA especially after not helping us with the European cup final in 2008 and Rangers to win 4-0 with Defoe, Kent, Jack and Barisic to score the goals

  • Weeliam2000
    Weeliam2000 6 months ago

    Well we need 6 goals to go on top so im going big 7-0

  • Rory 14
    Rory 14 6 months ago

    Great video

  • Cat Man
    Cat Man 6 months ago +1

    I agree about 2008 but if we don't show them how to be classy and lead the way by choosing to help, we will never receive that kind of help ourselves down the line. If we become bitter. Those fuckers win.

  • Cat Man
    Cat Man 6 months ago +1

    Defoe should start. I would also like to see Doc get a run out. I think we will win 1-0. Helander to score. I would of course love it of we scored a load of goals but after the break a win will do.

  • GLASGOW RANGERS
    GLASGOW RANGERS 6 months ago

    WATP πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ ΏπŸ’™πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • Ewan _
    Ewan _ 6 months ago

    Ma chair broke

  • cameron turner
    cameron turner 6 months ago

    7-1 defoex4 davis aribo and kent

  • Watp 1972
    Watp 1972 6 months ago

    Hopefully the bears will hit the accies for 6 the moraπŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

  • Bryce -Games
    Bryce -Games 6 months ago

    Well win mon eh gers

  • stu11507 rfc
    stu11507 rfc 6 months ago

    0-5 I think the players will be desperate for that pay rise and wont want to make any mistakes buffaloΓ—2 Jack Kent and helander

  • Sonnie
    Sonnie 6 months ago

    Buzzing , all the focus is back on The Famous Glasgow Rangers ! ..Let’s win and Win Well to help goal difference which might be crucial at end of season . πŸ”΄βšͺοΈπŸ”΅πŸ’ͺ

  • Jim Lee
    Jim Lee 6 months ago

    Hamilton 0 Rangers 5 --- Defoe 2; Tavernier (Pen); Goldson; Aribo

    • cjnovo992
      cjnovo992  6 months ago

      If this is right this is getting posted on twitter as your clearly from the future

  • Frank Paterson
    Frank Paterson 6 months ago

    Eh was it 50G cjπŸ˜‰sfa can kiss our arses.goals tomorrow mt.6 0

  • scott rolo
    scott rolo 6 months ago +1

    4-0 rangers hopefully we don't see a international hangover.

  • Ian Ritchie
    Ian Ritchie 6 months ago

    4-0 Defoe x2, Arfield, Tav

  • Beth Parrillo
    Beth Parrillo 6 months ago

    Looking for a big scoreline. Reckon it will be 5-1 to Rangers.

  • Blair Russell
    Blair Russell 6 months ago

    1872-0, all pens

  • Brian M
    Brian M 6 months ago

    Defo Defoe

  • Beth Parrillo
    Beth Parrillo 6 months ago

    "Ma chair broke" GLOOOORIOUS

  • 20thCenturyPox
    20thCenturyPox 6 months ago

    Unfortunately, as we learned in 2008, it will not be up to us whether fixtures get moved. Others will decide and we'll abide. For what it's worth, I couldn't give a yak's fart for international football.

  • Jim Christie
    Jim Christie 6 months ago

    Nae messing. Into 1st gear. Pump these jokers. WATP. 55.

  • stillie fc
    stillie fc 6 months ago +4

    7-0 rangers with Defoe and morelos getting 2 goals each and jack x3

  • Rangers 55 is coming to Ibro x

    Need to win

  • Lee Shaw
    Lee Shaw 6 months ago

    50 fkn k

  • Callum
    Callum 6 months ago +1

    I know that Steven Gerrard said in press conference yesterday that morelos wouldn't be back till today. it could be possible to see Defoe starting with maybe kai Kennedy on the bench. Could be a bit out there but I could happen.

  • Dean Buchan
    Dean Buchan 6 months ago

    Glen kamara the 50k pirlo

  • Ryan Marrs
    Ryan Marrs 6 months ago

    Didn't see the notification

  • Badnewzbear85
    Badnewzbear85 6 months ago

    Give Defoe the start and keep big Buff fresh fur Holland. 7-0

  • Potato Man
    Potato Man 6 months ago

    couldn't care less about sfa... defoe to start and score in 4-0 victory.
    when will someone ask about greg docherty? is he out in the cold...or does he have a chance?

  • Navy Ranger
    Navy Ranger 6 months ago

    6-0

  • Hamish Blair
    Hamish Blair 6 months ago +1

    Great vid CJ always present loss win draw or international break. 0-2 to the famous give Defoe a start and him to notch as well with captain Tav with another goal πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ keep it up mate

  • James Aitchison
    James Aitchison 6 months ago +1

    I'm sue it was 50k for Kamara.
    5 - 0 to the famous.

  • nacho9mg
    nacho9mg 6 months ago

    5-0 Rangers Defoe x2 Kent x2 Capt Tav pen

  • Euan
    Euan 6 months ago

    Was it not 90k we paid for Kamara

    • Navy Ranger
      Navy Ranger 6 months ago

      Β£50k compensation to come early

    • Euan
      Euan 6 months ago

      Just checked it was 50k

  • Robert Lyall
    Robert Lyall 6 months ago

    Pretty sure he was 50.000

  • Euan
    Euan 6 months ago

    5-0 please

  • Jacqueline Adair
    Jacqueline Adair 6 months ago +7

    Ano Brill video 😁 c'mon the Gers let's do this tomorrow Watp πŸ’™

  • Scott Innes
    Scott Innes 6 months ago +1

    2 0 jack tav . WATP

  • shantydoctor
    shantydoctor 6 months ago +1

    Give Jermain first half then change it if we need to......

    • William Booth
      William Booth 6 months ago

      Yes shantydoctor thats wit a say 7 nil tae the gers fkn at it fae the start watp.

  • james anderson
    james anderson 6 months ago +2

    Another must win and by a handful I reckon.

  • Mark Downe
    Mark Downe 6 months ago

    Love the cup cj

  • Cgm 29
    Cgm 29 6 months ago +1

    Need to be professional tomorrow don't go in with the attitude we will pump them regardless of how we play. Think Defoe will start just because πŸƒ was only back today. 3 nil to us with Defoe getting 2 and Greg Stewart the other.

  • Callum Davidson
    Callum Davidson 6 months ago +1

    Rangers 6 Hamilton 0

  • Scott Blair
    Scott Blair 6 months ago

    4-0 kent Defoe x2 kamaraπŸ’™

  • Caitlin Gunn
    Caitlin Gunn 6 months ago

    4:0 rangers πŸ’™πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

  • RULE BRITANNIA
    RULE BRITANNIA 6 months ago

    4-0 . Aribo and defoe double. πŸ”΄βšͺπŸ”΅πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

    • cjnovo992
      cjnovo992  6 months ago

      Seems a very popular scoreline!

  • Marc Mitchell
    Marc Mitchell 6 months ago +1

    3-0 defoe x 2 and Kent

  • Calum McCracken
    Calum McCracken 6 months ago +10

    Even if we cancel fixtures to try and help Scotland, they’ll still get pumped aff the Israelis

    • J 1
      J 1 6 months ago

      Naw we’ll get pumped in the final off serbia

  • Craig R32
    Craig R32 6 months ago

    Thank F**k. πŸ˜‰

  • ryan118 full time virgin
    ryan118 full time virgin 6 months ago +1

    5-0 rangers

  • ryan118 full time virgin

    been a while cj pal have u missed the nation then

  • ryan118 full time virgin

    gimme gimme gimme πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

    • ryan118 full time virgin
      ryan118 full time virgin 6 months ago

      James Gaffney u still here ?

    • James Gaffney
      James Gaffney 6 months ago

      @ryan118 full time virgin good being a tim,come the 29th the league will won hh

    • ryan118 full time virgin
      ryan118 full time virgin 6 months ago

      James Gaffney get to ur bed uv got nursery in the morning πŸ˜‚

    • James Gaffney
      James Gaffney 6 months ago

      @ryan118 full time virgin i could not give 2 fucks about ur shit team,ur old club got liquidated,i just laugh at u and ur fans,total trash hh

    • ryan118 full time virgin
      ryan118 full time virgin 6 months ago +1

      James Gaffney look at u on a rangers youtube channel, obsessed at its finestπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Dell Boy 02
    Dell Boy 02 6 months ago

    Apparently dave king is to step down apparently it's a friend of one of the investors julian hogardrt s mates

  • jayjaybinks1401
    jayjaybinks1401 6 months ago +3

    International break is baws. Buzzing to see the bears

  • Calum McCracken
    Calum McCracken 6 months ago

    5-0 Defoe X3, Kenty boi and Captain Tav

  • Deborah Porter
    Deborah Porter 6 months ago +1

    7-0 to the Famous.

  • Thomas Lee
    Thomas Lee 6 months ago

    We are back yass

  • Andy F
    Andy F 6 months ago

    1st a think happening mate? πŸ”΄βšͺπŸ”΅

    • Andy F
      Andy F 6 months ago

      @cjnovo992 not alot mate quiet night in way the kids watching Christmas films πŸ˜‚ think we'll win 5-0 the morra Defoe way the hatrick πŸ”΄βšͺπŸ”΅

    • cjnovo992
      cjnovo992  6 months ago +1

      Not too much Andy yourself

  • cjnovo992
    cjnovo992  6 months ago +13

    Its been too long..

    • Derek Muir
      Derek Muir 6 months ago +1

      50k for kamara

    • Leo Francey
      Leo Francey 6 months ago +1

      cjnovo992 I think it’s the international break that’s making me ill

  • Steve Fiet
    Steve Fiet 6 months ago

    First to view and comment. Dedicated to the core and love your work CJ! πŸ‘

    • cjnovo992
      cjnovo992  6 months ago +1

      Really appreciate it Steve thank you

  • Rangers mad
    Rangers mad 6 months ago

    3.1 rangers Defoe Kent helander

  • Brian Harley
    Brian Harley 6 months ago

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

  • Adam Porter
    Adam Porter 6 months ago

    nice intro cj haha