What's Happened To Our Arsenal? | Biased Preview Show

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 6, 2019
  • What's Happened To Our Arsenal? | Biased Preview Show
    SUBSCRIBE NOW : goo.gl/Zq9NcA
    AFTV SHOP: goo.gl/rin8oW
    INSTAGRAM: goo.gl/FfTBNL
    TWITTER: goo.gl/pSKBuC
    FACEBOOK: goo.gl/w4YbW7
    SNAPCHAT: goo.gl/mQRasi
    VKONTAKTE: goo.gl/p5Y3fe
    TWITCH: goo.gl/Gx9g2n
    DISCORD: discord.gg/KCwCQqW
    WEBSITE: goo.gl/Gsjncr
    AFTV winner of The Best Overall Football Content Creators at The 2018/19 Football Blogging Awards
    AFTV is the Unofficial Voice of Arsenal Fans around the world. AFTV is a platform where fans can voice their independent opinions on the greatest football club in the world.
    #AFTV #Arsenal #Brighton
  • Sports

Comments • 100

  • AFTV
    AFTV  8 months ago +25

    Get your Biased Premier League Show T Shirts Today!
    aftvstore.com/product/the-biased-premier-league-show-t-shirt-copy/

    • Harold Alvarenga
      Harold Alvarenga 7 months ago +1

      What has happened to our club were one of the greats and now we are an embarrassment we should’ve have usmanov instead of Kroenke cuz we be buying many players like man city and Liverpool

    • johnperry91
      johnperry91 8 months ago

      That's what you get for wishing Wenger out. You should have been happy with 4th spot every season. Because that's about your level as a club. Who do you think you are, Man United? Now look where you are. I knew this would happen.

    • Dave G
      Dave G 8 months ago

      AFTV bring down arsenal fc. 😂

    • ryan owen
      ryan owen 8 months ago

      What happened to TY miss him

    • boris Odor
      boris Odor 8 months ago

      AFTV I got an idea, get a sponsor for some depression medicine and start handing them out before every match

  • Isleofskye
    Isleofskye Month ago

    They just lost 2/1 @ Spurs.
    THAT is what happened to your Arsenal :)

  • Mustafa Abdullahi Year 10

    Pepe joined that’s what happened

  • Protogene UWAYEZU
    Protogene UWAYEZU 8 months ago

    please arsenal Contact Jesse morsch of salzuburg

  • shane roopnarain
    shane roopnarain 8 months ago

    Come to South Africa troppz

  • bitsin bu hasret geeell fış fış !

    Arsenal weren't shit anyway,,,
    What have you won????
    Nothing!

  • John Paul Peterson
    John Paul Peterson 8 months ago

    “Liverpool will draw against Bournemouth”. Hahah was our easiest win of the season. We didn’t even Play Sadio Mane our main man

  • Andy Man
    Andy Man 8 months ago

    Yunda stan?

  • Kitty Kat
    Kitty Kat 8 months ago

    Robbie aka Mr 2 - 1 😂😂😂

  • ocubex
    ocubex 8 months ago

    Does anyone have Rafa Benitez's number?

  • jc Carter
    jc Carter 8 months ago

    Roll Play Troopz as Wrighty!!
    😂😂😂

  • Jus Kuz
    Jus Kuz 8 months ago

    Thats the change u were rsnting for Troops all your fault

  • spartan black
    spartan black 8 months ago

    You could say the writings on the wall!!! Get it? Writing on the wall... lmao

  • Anthony Hardley
    Anthony Hardley 8 months ago

    Again. You all defends them over the managers.

  • stonedraider420 Toke toke

    Your channel is dead! Arsenal are dead ! And troopz is still a muppet

  • James Dennison
    James Dennison 8 months ago

    IAN WRIGHT WRIGHT WRIGHT

  • khaleel baig
    khaleel baig 8 months ago

    AFTV create a toxic atmosphere. you are arsenals worst enemy.

  • David Neicho
    David Neicho 8 months ago

    Get Benetiz.

  • DynamicgamerX Vlogie
    DynamicgamerX Vlogie 8 months ago

    The thumbnail says it all


    Lol

  • David Neicho
    David Neicho 8 months ago

    I feel your pain.

  • 45HOT5 444HEADZ
    45HOT5 444HEADZ 8 months ago

    BIG CLUB?, A big club doesn’t buy shambles luiz after he’s been surplus to requirements at your local rivals, doesn’t think of buying a diabolical Smalling from United after 7 awful seasons. Arsenal ARE A CUCKOLD CLUB. They’ll lap up your horrible leftover bits, shamefully eat the crumbs and claim they are on the same level as you & the fans buy it and renew their season tickets.

  • Kyle Gordon
    Kyle Gordon 8 months ago

    We got a fence.... just hop it an ur in 🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Danish Islam
    Danish Islam 8 months ago

    What has happened is for years now Wenger left it too late to change and we donot have any leaders anywhere. No one worthy to wear the Arsenal shirt. A level of mediocrity that stems from top down. In our generation this will not get any better it looks like...Keeps on getting worse game after game...

  • Bat Man
    Bat Man 8 months ago

    Troops real name is walleed Patel

  • John Jones
    John Jones 8 months ago

    U aftv got ur arsenal back !! Remember.... 🤔🤔

  • Martin Sparkes
    Martin Sparkes 8 months ago

    Robbie got it bang on. Top 4 is shit - winning is everything.

  • SUNEJAVILLE STUDIOS
    SUNEJAVILLE STUDIOS 8 months ago

    This is celebrating sacking not speaking for the fans. WANKERS BOTH OF YOU!!!

  • Ohh to be a Gooner
    Ohh to be a Gooner 8 months ago

    Delete this BANTER CLUB

  • The masked Yt
    The masked Yt 8 months ago

    Depression

  • Jake Gibbs
    Jake Gibbs 8 months ago

    Haha This guy chats so much shit your lucky you have auba in the arsenal goals cus your be in the bottom three right now Marcus Rashford is decent

  • Navid Bakhshi
    Navid Bakhshi 8 months ago

    Arsenal is not a serious clup,what are guys expecting?

  • Arhant Singh
    Arhant Singh 8 months ago

    What happened to Arsenal
    The rise of AFTV you guys have made this into a banter club, it is because of this channel no one respects the club & it's fans because people put all the fans into the same category.
    Also just constantly abusing the players demoralizing them attacking their families which is why no one wants be in this club.

  • Sam Lewis
    Sam Lewis 8 months ago

    Brilliant start to the show!!

  • Nathan Woodward
    Nathan Woodward 8 months ago

    This is the best show you’ve done in ages.. because you’re both just talking normally.. troopz not shouting over Robbie.. not arguing about stuff.. just talking about things and calm . More of this and your fans won’t look so stupid

  • johnperry91
    johnperry91 8 months ago

    That's what you get for wishing Wenger out. You should have been happy with 4th spot every season. Because that's about your level as a club. Who do you think you are, Man United? Now look where you are. I knew this would happen.

  • Deni Stepanovski
    Deni Stepanovski 8 months ago

    Trooz the trackies 👌👌👌

  • Hfcb Nfcb
    Hfcb Nfcb 8 months ago

    GGMU
    MANCHESTER IS RED

  • devhxpg
    devhxpg 8 months ago

    WENGER IN 😂

  • Sammyfizz14 Nicholas
    Sammyfizz14 Nicholas 8 months ago

    Troops is hard at the Ian Wright role play loool and rob lool

  • da booysen
    da booysen 8 months ago

    Freddie must be brave if he wants the job. I believe we do have the players but manager must be brave and give the younger players a decent run of games. Young players will make mistakes and with time and the support they will come good. The following team will do good with time and support.
    Leno
    Bellerin chambers Holding Tierney
    Guendouzi Pepe Willock
    Lacazette
    PEAbua Martinelli

  • Little Mart
    Little Mart 8 months ago

    United beat city 2-1 anyway 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

  • karan5m
    karan5m 8 months ago

    Ty - all teams go two months without a league win. Between june and august every year.

  • Arsenal Wagner
    Arsenal Wagner 8 months ago

    Mate The Uae Qatar and Kuwait are different countries. And yes Qatar does allow alcohol but not in public(only in certain hotels and nightclubs). Its illegal to be drunk(well,visibly) in public. And yes Qatar and the UAE are more lenient (much x1million more lenient) than say Saudi Arabia, where they indeed do cut off your hand, but not for drinking. So yeah troopz will be alright in Qatar unless he sneaks in any drugs. They are also much more conscious of their image since they're hosting the World Cup. Also going to Qatar might sour your relationship with Khalid&Co from the UAE since they are on odds (severe understatement) with Qatar on a number of things.

  • Joel Eaton
    Joel Eaton 8 months ago

    troopz looks like a solider with that hat

  • Swapnil Pradhan
    Swapnil Pradhan 8 months ago

    They couldn't have got the predictions this wrong. This is actually so much fun to watch after the results.

  • Swapnil Pradhan
    Swapnil Pradhan 8 months ago

    Both of you should have got the ham roll for such a hilarious role play. Worst actors ever...ahahahaha

  • See Ya
    See Ya 8 months ago

    Robbie stop being negative and give Freddie a chance. No one gave Pep a chance, in similar fashion he was promoted from the B Team to take over the first team and the rest is history. I dont know if we watch the same game but since Freddie took over you can see the determination and what Freddie is trying to do. It wasnt going to be easy he need a run of games for the players to adaopt to his style. Its not all managers that will get it with one or 2 games. Give the man a chance to prove himself and stop trying to say he was part of Emery's number 2.

  • Charles Ete
    Charles Ete 8 months ago +1

    Arsenal women are cruising perhaps we need the coach of the women’s team to visit the men for three matches at least and lend a hand. All hand must be on deck now. The men should watch the women play and learn urgently

  • 正樹駿
    正樹駿 8 months ago

    If Arsenal get relegated, which players will stay?

  • be7REAL777
    be7REAL777 8 months ago

    We are paying the price for letting key players go.
    Aaron Ramsey.
    Jack Wilshere
    Kieren Gibbs
    Danny Welbeck
    Dont forget the magician Santiago Cazorla.
    Thomas Rosicky.
    Most were the heart and soul of our creative attacking football.
    Yes we need a defender or 2 .
    But we are losing the wars in midfield.
    Also notice 60 % of them players were English cared if we lost .
    I wanted Emery out but now the players are getting fully exposed.
    Man up , fight for our club , show us you deserve to play for us.
    Now Wenger and what he achieved with pocket change, just shows he is in a league of his own .
    COYG grit your teeth and thrash a team 6 or 7 nil
    Ffs please

  • Armando G
    Armando G 8 months ago

    Its the players

  • Lucio Moreira
    Lucio Moreira 8 months ago

    As an aarsenal fan actually starting to feel out of love theway the owners treating this club its a shame really is

  • Nathan M
    Nathan M 8 months ago

    Why are you fans putting up with this shit from the board?? Madness

  • Abduljebar Nesredin
    Abduljebar Nesredin 8 months ago

    the online click bait masters like AFTV and the silly home fans f***d up the team. The online gangs are creating a confussion on everyone in and around the club and the home fans make lots of noise online while they make the 2000 fans from brighton like a full house dortmund fans. Guys you are messing up the team... just make this crappy noise inside the stadium and make visitors unconlmfortable the whole ninty mins. ... the difference between arsenal and leicister are the fans... fox fans are supportive. .. not bully like arsenal's

  • RTL
    RTL 8 months ago

    Should have got Ole Gunnar Solskjaer last year.

  • syahrul azrai
    syahrul azrai 8 months ago

    Former underpants model was now manage the Arsenal football club, impressive

  • JHNbazil
    JHNbazil 8 months ago

    brighton have also beat spurs at home 3-0 so thats 3 points you missed

  • q1 1
    q1 1 8 months ago +1

    Spurs Burnley ...."Draw" .... Lol 😂 ...5-0 son ... He's deluded in everything football.

  • Katwomen123
    Katwomen123 8 months ago

    We need to go and sign that Ramsey from Juv great player and has the drive we need

  • Max Woolman
    Max Woolman 8 months ago

    Troopz tha real don👊🏽

  • m khan
    m khan 8 months ago +1

    suk it up aftv ,, u got what u wanted .. wengers out , emerys out , and now we cant find a good manager . who would want the arsenal job knowing what the fanbase is like ?

  • Chris Valentine
    Chris Valentine 8 months ago

    The weight of the badge? Heavy enough to sink to the championship.

  • yahaya usman
    yahaya usman 8 months ago

    Robbie it seem you don't understand some of our players either they dont want to play for Arsenal or there is something wrong between them that need to be observe and corrected.

  • TheUltimatewomble
    TheUltimatewomble 8 months ago

    The defense starts from the forward line but let's not give them any grief

  • Professor Loveforme
    Professor Loveforme 8 months ago

    If only Arsenal squad were as good as their Fan channels they would be the top of the table flying high Well done Robbie and crew probably the best fan channel out there . Liverpool fan

  • Double X
    Double X 8 months ago +1

    *Troopz Loooossseee AGAINNNN*

  • manlikeshauney
    manlikeshauney 8 months ago

    YOU'RE SHIT .. WAKE UP AND LOOK AT THE REALITY

  • Stektsopp
    Stektsopp 8 months ago

    oh man troopz you couldnt be more wrong on the liverpool game. most comfortable game this season

  • Abdullah AAA
    Abdullah AAA 8 months ago

    So both of you expected city to win 😂 this is the great man united not the bunch of loooooosers that you are supporting wake up 😆

  • TheMuzikall
    TheMuzikall 8 months ago

    It's out defence..over the years it's been our bedrock..from time to time we do have average midfielders and wingers but a deadly striker combo..hence the 1-0 to Arsenal...Strikers are getting goals but Luis and Co can't expect the Strikers to score 3 or 4 goals to win a game every week...

  • Double X
    Double X 8 months ago +2

    *I've said it all along and I will say it again for the last time :*
    *Don 'Sheikh' Robbie is the Name!!*

  • MAK STUDIOS
    MAK STUDIOS 8 months ago

    yeah Troopz Pakistani .........................................................

  • MARK Chandler
    MARK Chandler 8 months ago

    Who actually hires the manager? Because someone let the other guy go.

  • MARK Chandler
    MARK Chandler 8 months ago

    I'm amazed how bad our defenders are. It's unbelievable how dumb these players are. School kid's can defend better than these guys.

  • Rahul Jawale
    Rahul Jawale 8 months ago

    Wenger to Unai to Freddy. This will keep on rolling. But I think player's are responsible for this. Though I am a united fan it's sad to see 😕. All the best Arsenal 👍

  • prodigy513
    prodigy513 8 months ago

    Robbie is legit disgusted lol. They try to play man like he wants arsenal to be trash just for the channel views

  • Gupcha Simba
    Gupcha Simba 8 months ago

    Take Laca and Auba Out of the Team and we are Relegated for sure😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • Zulfikran Zulmos
    Zulfikran Zulmos 8 months ago

    U've become joke club

  • Chornyverous
    Chornyverous 8 months ago

    You gents just need to go all in with your attack. Try to win 5-4 or 4-3 instead of 1-0 or 2-0. I'd like to see a disgustingly offensive set-up, like a 4-2-2-2 with 2 strikers and 2 cams. Ozil and Pepe as cams, Auba and Laca up front. West Ham has one of the most vulnerable keepers in the prem since Fabianski is injured, so this game's a perfect chance to try it.

  • Ulysse
    Ulysse 8 months ago

    North Africans are not Arabs Troopz they are Berber

  • Johan Dsouza
    Johan Dsouza 8 months ago

    Just came back to see your United prediction. You guys are clowns.

  • Yogesh Mahtani
    Yogesh Mahtani 8 months ago

    I don't understand why he hates Mourinho! We missed our chance on a real winner. Mourinho is not all defensive football. Mourinho 's team against big teams he's like Floyd Mayweather, get them tired and attack the right moments.

  • callum mcintyre
    callum mcintyre 8 months ago

    Side note, Robbie mate, HOW BIG ARE YOUR HANDS??? is it just me or, do you have Shreks mitts?

  • Shaneley Cedrass
    Shaneley Cedrass 8 months ago +1

    Both saying a City win lmao. 🤣🤣🤣 Good luck with the West Ham game gents.

  • SMIFFY
    SMIFFY 8 months ago

    Big respect to the fans, they didn't really boo the team.... Except at full time and half time. XD

  • Coin Toss
    Coin Toss 8 months ago +1

    Troopz finding out rashford is quality and realising that he's actually better than iwobi 😂 but now saying it's just 'banter'

  • Jim
    Jim 8 months ago

    Lolz

  • Umer Riaz
    Umer Riaz 8 months ago

    Baaaku again bitches

  • Phat Meow
    Phat Meow 8 months ago

    Robbie on fire predicting an Everton and Liverpool win correctly!

  • samantha bess
    samantha bess 8 months ago

    Arsenal is under a Demonic attack. Needs 21 day praying and fasting 🙏🏾🙏🏾. Doesn’t matter what they try it’s just not working. Lord Jesus fix it🙏🏾👍🏾

  • Graham Barker
    Graham Barker 8 months ago

    hang on Robbie....even you have been yabbing on about us finishing in the top four.....everyone goes on about how we wont finish in the top four...that's all the last 20 years have been about, its all lots of fans have been going on about...it hasn't been about winning the premiership let alone the champs league....thrashed out of sight by Bayern....even over the last few weeks you have still been on about the top four and no one has mentioned winning anything....as long as we get in to Europe...bollox....the one thing you are right about is theres been no effort to win the premiership, none at all....for years and years as long as we qualify.....all this top four shit is just that, shit, you don't win anything for finshing second....end of....

  • James Redmond
    James Redmond 8 months ago

    KROENKE OUT.
    KROENKE OUT.
    KROENKE OUT.

  • Luucky
    Luucky 8 months ago

    Ahhhh United 2-1 city u fools

  • Jeff 12
    Jeff 12 8 months ago

    Curse of Wenger

  • Jury Gaoseb
    Jury Gaoseb 8 months ago +1

    Martinelli x Auba x Pepe
    ..ultimate front 3

    • Jury Gaoseb
      Jury Gaoseb 8 months ago

      @James Redmond true

    • James Redmond
      James Redmond 8 months ago +1

      No good. Make no difference when they leak goals.
      You build a team from da back first.
      Arsenal's philosophy under Kroenke was based on entertainment.
      Now that that has failed they have no Plan B.
      Half empty stadium should worry the American dude.

  • Parsa Taheri
    Parsa Taheri 8 months ago +1

    Wow troopz said tottenham and livepool will drop points?! :)))))))))

  • Kana Mavuru Rushwaya
    Kana Mavuru Rushwaya 8 months ago

    Arsenal supporters killed arsenal by sacking Wenger. All players want to leave the club so we risk relegation because the supporters say they are not good enough. Look at Sczezny, Fabianski, Gnabry Coqualin.
    The problem is not the defence. It is the front three who give away too much. They cannot pass or hold on to the ball as a result other teams attack because they know a pass upfront comes back easy.

  • Addi Law
    Addi Law 8 months ago

    You know this shit at arsenal is peeeeeeeek. Normally Robbie can’t get word in becaz troopz won’t shut up now he’s pausing wait for troopz to say something 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Sunmisola Yusuf
    Sunmisola Yusuf 8 months ago +1

    You and your stupid friends destroyed Arsenal

  • Vilas Red devil
    Vilas Red devil 8 months ago

    Glad to see the Banter FC in back!!